Our Team

Leinster Property Services Team

The Leinster Property Services (LPS) Irish and Dutch teams are made up of passionate and professional individuals. LPS has over 50 staff members across Ireland and the Netherlands. All our staff are fully trained and highly skilled. Our maintenance technicians are experienced, competent and accredited by the relevant professional body.  

Our Leadership Team
Brendan O'Connell
Director
Brendan@leinsterpropertyservices.ie
Kevin McDermott
Director
Kevin@leinsterpropertyservices.ie
Show More
Our Management Team
Dublin
Alison McDermott
Operations Manager
Alison@leinsterpropertyservices.ie
John Johnston
Service Manager
John@leinsterpropertyservices.ie
Laura Brennan
Service Administrator
Info@leinsterpropertyservices.ie
Show More
Rebecca Hawe
Accounts Assistant
Accounts@leinsterpropertyservices.ie
Linda Johnston
Procurement Administrator
Linda@leinsterpropertyservices.ie
Ciara Morrissey
Operations Executive
Ciara@leinsterpropertyservices.ie
Show More
Enda Butler
Contracts Manager
Enda@leinsterpropertyservices.ie
Paul Grant
Contracts Manager
Paul@leinsterpropertyservices.ie
Show More
Amsterdam
Michael Bulanda
Contracts Manager
Michael@leinsterpropertyservices.ie
André Jansen
Contracts Manager
Andre@leinsterpropertyservices.com
Operations Manager
Show More

© 2017 Leinster Property Services. Website proudly created by MJD Digital

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle